To make the teacher-student bond strong and useful, faculty members are given the charge of a class.  The class teacher is responsible for the overall monitoring of the students.  Tutorial system and the practice of assigning class teachers have been found to be extremely profitable to the student community.  The list of classes and the teachers in charge is furnished below.

II  M.A. Economics Smt.Diya Philip

II  M.A. English                                        Smt. Nidhi Mary John

II  M.Sc. Chemistry Dr. Daisy Joseph
II M.Sc. Microbiology Smt. Saritha Thampi

II  M.Com. Ms.Cathy Sebastian

I   M.A. Economics

I   M.A. English Smt. Nidhi Mary John

M.Sc. Chemistry Dr. P.C. Cherian

I M.Sc.                              Microbiology


III  B.A.                                 English Dr. Rekha Mathews 

III  B.A. Malayalam                           Miss.Melby Jacob

III  B.A.                      Economics                   Dr. Beena George

III  B.Sc.                              Mathematics                   Smt. Jinitha Varughese

III  B.Sc.                              Chemistry Miss Mariya Jacob

III  B.Sc.                              Botany                   Smt. Ambili P.

III  B.Sc.                              Geology                           Smt. Rethikala K.R.

III  B.Com.                          (Computer Appl.) Smt. Simi Cherian

III B.Com.                            Taxation

II  BA                                   English

II  B.A. Malayalam                         

II  B.A. Economics                           Miss Diya Philip

II  B.Sc. Mathematics                   Dr. Manu Mariam Thomas

II  B.Sc. Chemistry Sr. Aji Joseph
II  B.Sc.                               Botany           Smt. Remya R.

II  B.Sc.                               Geology                   

II  B.Com.                           (Computer Appl.) Smt. Asha Susan Mathew

II  B. Com.                          (Taxation)                   Smt. Asha Susan Mathew

I  B. A.                                English Ms. Jolsy Abraham

I  B. A                                 Malayalam                          Smt. Suja Chacko

I  B. A.                            Economics                                 

I  B.Sc.                            Mathematics Smt. Nisha Mathew

I  B.Sc.   Chemistry Sr. Aji Joseph

I  B.Sc.                            Botany Dr. Lincy Sara Varghese

I  B.Sc.                            Geology Miss. Karhika Bhaskar

B.Com.                           (Computer Appl.) Ms. Merin Raju

I. B.Com.                           (Taxation)

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.

Google Chrome

Mozilla Firefox

Internet Explorer

Apple Safari